## Faculty of Law

The establishment of Faculty of Law of Tarbiat Modares University dates back to 1982, when the Faculty of Humanities was founded and Department of Law was one of its departments. however, it was separated from Faculty of Humanities in 2012 and started to work as an independent faculty with five departments including private Law, Criminal Law and Criminology, Intellectual Property Law, Public Law and International Law.

No.	Programs	M.Sc.	Ph.D.
1	Private Law	$\checkmark$	
2	Criminal Law and Criminology	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
3	Intellectual Property Law	$\checkmark$	
4	International Law	$\checkmark$	
5	Public Law	$\checkmark$	