Board of Directors

Dr. Mojtaba Rafieiyan

Dr. AsgharFahimifar

Deputy Dean for Research and Technology

Dr. Asghar Fahimifar

Dr. AboutorabAhmadpanah

Deputy Dean for Financial and Administrative Affairs

Dr. Aboutorab Ahmadpanah

Dr. KianoushSoozanchi

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr. Kianoush Soozanchi

Head of Department

Dr. HasanAli Pourmand

Dr. HasanAli Pourmand
Research in Art History Department

Dr. Amir HassanNedaei

Dr. Amir Hassan Nedaei
Animation and Cinema Department

Dr. AboutorabAhmadpanah

Dr. Aboutorab Ahmadpanah
Graphics (visual communication) Department

Dr. MostafaMokhtabad

Dr. Mostafa Mokhtabad
Dramatic Literature Department

Dr. AnsariMojtaba

Dr. Ansari Mojtaba
Architecture Department

Dr. FarhadMohandespour

Dr. Farhad Mohandespour
Directing and Acting Department

Dr. Hamid RezaSaremi

Dr. Hamid Reza Saremi
Urban Planning (urban design and urban Management) Department

Dr. EhsanollahEshtehardian

Dr. Ehsanollah Eshtehardian
Project Management and the Artistic Works Management Department

Dr. Mohammadkhazaei

Dr. Mohammad khazaei
Islamic Arts (Persian Miniature) Department